BASEMENT JAXX: REMEDY (2LP UK Import Reissue)(XLRecordings2012)

XL Recordings


2LP UK Import Reissue.

Remedy was released on 10 May 1999 in the UK and 3 August 1999 in the US, by record label XL. It reached number 4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Four singles were released from the album: "Red Alert" on 19 April, "Rendez-Vu" on 2 August, "Jump n' Shout" on 25 October and "Bingo Bango" on 3 April 2000. "Red Alert" was the first Basement Jaxx single to reach number 1 on the U.S. Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart. "Rendez-Vu" also reached number 1 later in the year, and "Bingo Bango" became their third number 1 single the following year.

Tracks include:

01 Rendez-Vu
02 Yo-Yo
03 Jump N' Shout
04 U Can't Stop Me
05 Jaxxalude
06 Red Alert
07 Jazzalude
08 Always Be There
09 Sneakalude
10 Same Old Show
11 Bingo Bango
12 Gemilude
14 Stop 4 Love
15 Don't Give Up
16 Being with U

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 634904012915