BAD BRAINS: QUICKNESS (Ltd.Ed.Silver Reissue)(OrgMusic2022)

ORG Music Records


Limited Edition Silver Reissue.

*Indie Exclusive.
*Limited to 1,000 copies.

The 4th full-length studio album, originally released by Caroline Records in 1989.
This reissue marks the 5th release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

Tracks include:

1 Soul Craft
2 Voyage Into Infinity
3 The Messengers
4 With the Quickness
5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me
6 Instrumental
7 Sheba
8 Yout' Juice
9 No Conditions
10 Silent Tears
11 The Prophets Eye
12 Endtro


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 711574900978