BAD BRAINS: BAD BRAINS (Ltd.Ed.Red Reissue)(OrgMusic2022)

ORG Music Records


Limited Edition Red vinyl LP reissue.

The self-titled debut studio album, recorded in 1981 and released on (then) cassette-only label ROIR on February 5, 1982, many fans refer to it as "The Yellow Tape" because of it's yellow packaging. Though Bad Brains had recorded the 16 song Black Dots album in 1979 and the 5-song Omega Sessions EP in 1980, the ROIR cassette was the band's first release of anything longer than a single.

Tracks include:

1 Sailin' on
2 Don't Need It
3 Attitude
4 The Regulator
5 Banned in D.C
6 Jah Calling
7 Supertouch/Shitfit
8 Leaving Babylon
9 Fearless Vampire Killers
10 Big Takeover
11 Pay to Cum
12 Right Brigade
13 I Luv Jah
14 Intro


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 711574900664