Back To Mine


Limited Edition Yellow 2LP UK Import.

The latest compilers in the Back To Mine series are none-other than the renowned four-piece, Horse Meat Disco. The horsemen are known for their incredibly fun, deep-diving selections, and this shines through in their Back To Mine compilation in flamboyant style. Over the course of 16 years of their nightclub tenure, they have become a global brand as pinnacle players of the queer party scene in London and beyond, holding down residencies in New York, Berlin, and Lisbon. Their flamboyant nature and incredibly fun, deep-diving selections have made them one of Disco's most beloved acts. Across 15 eclectically brilliant tracks, Horse Meat Disco, which comprises Jim Stanton, James Hillard, Luke Howard, and Severino Panzetta expertly traverse through classic disco cuts, wonky dancefloor groovers, and silky smooth soul.

     Tracks include:

     A1    Gwen McCrae–Move Me Baby (Danny Krivit Edit)
     A2    Alien Alien, Egeeno–Perfidia (Severino Panzetta & Ray Mang Remix)
     A3    Escape From New York–Fire In My Heart
     B1    Margie Lomax–God's Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman
     B2    Róisín Murphy–Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Geclia Remix)
     B3    Marianne Faithfull–Sex With Strangers (feat.Beck)
     B4    Lisa King–You've Got Magic
     C1    William Stuckey–Just Around The Corner
     C2    Larry Heard, Ona King–Premonition Of Lost Love (Extended Adult Mix)
     C3    Kassav'–Aveou DouDou
     C4    Jose A. Fajardo–C'Mon Baby, Do The Latin Hustle
     D1    Game–Gotta Take Your Love (Single Version)
     D2    Horse Meat Disco, Kathy Sledge–Jump Into The Light (Wash House Dub)
     D3    Horse Meat Disco, Xavier Smith, Roy Inc.–Self Control (Eagle Dub)
     D4    RAH Band–Messages From The Stars

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5053760084648