ARMIN VAN BUUREN: SHIVERS (Ltd.Num.Ed.15th Ann.2LP Silver/Black Import)(MoV2020)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Numbered Edition 180 Gram 15th Anniversary Silver/Black-marble 2LP Holland Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Limited to 2500 copies.

*Includes color insert.
We are proud to present the 3rd cooperation between Armada Music and Music on Vinyl.
The 2-LP release of the great 2nd album of Armin van Buuren, Shivers, including the successful singles 'Shivers' (featuring Susana) and 'Serenity' (featuring Jan Vayne). His second solo album finds him taking the final step into real songwriting, working with such singers as Nadia Ali, Michael Burns, Justine Suissa and Martijn Hagens, and continuing both to refine and expand his personal vision of the ways trance can be defined in a constantly expanding dance music universe. The fourth times voted number 1 DJ in the world (DJ Mag Top 100) was awarded tons of times for his influence in the trance music scene, and this album proves exactly why.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Wall of Sound (Feat. Justine Suissa)
2 Empty State (Feat. Mic Burns)
3 Shivers
4 Golddigger (Feat. Martijn Hagens)
5 Zocalo (Feat. Gabriel & Dresden)
- Disc 2 -
1 Gypsy (Feat. Ray Wilson)
2 Who Is Watching (Feat. Nadia Ali)
3 Bounce Back (Feat. Remy & Roland Klinkenberg)
4 Control Freak
5 Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8719262014923