CHRISTIAN DEATH: SEX & DRUGS & JESUS CHRIST (Ltd.Ed.600pc w/Gatefold)(SofM2020)

Season of Mist Records


*Limited Edition of 600 Copies w/original cover & gatefold sleeve.

The classic Christian Death album featuring the controversial original cover & a remix of 'The 3rd Antichrist'.

Originally released in 1988, this album has been unavailable for a few years & is now in print again in all of it's gothic glory.

Tracks include:

01 This Is Heresy
02 Jesus Where's the Sugar
03 Wrethed Mankind
04 Tragedy
05 Erection
06 Ten Thousand Hundred Times
07 Incendiary Lover
08 Ketzerei
09 Window Pain
10 The Third Antichrist


*LP remains unused & slipcase crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 822603158311