Capitol Records


Limited Edition picture disc Czech Import.

Produced by Giles Martin, the album's new stereo mix was sourced directly from the original 4-track session tapes.
Praised by fans & music critics around the world, The Beatles' 'Sgt. Pepper' Anniversary Edition is 2017's most celebrated historical music release & an ideal gift for Beatle People here, there & everywhere.
Released on May 26, 1967 in the United Kingdom & June 2, 1967 in the United States, it was an immediate commercial & critical success, spending 27 weeks at the top of the UK albums chart and 15 weeks at #1 in the US. It ultimately won 4 Grammy Awards in 1968, including Album of the Year, the 1st Rock LP to receive this honor.

Tracks include:

-SIDE1 -
1 SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2 With a Little Help from My Friends
3 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
4 Getting Better
5 Fixing a Hole
6 She's Leaving Home
7 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
-SIDE2 -
1 Within You Without You
2 When I'm Sixty - Four
3 Lovely Rita
4 Good Morning Good Morning
5 SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
6 A Day in the Life

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!