TALKING HEADS: SPEAKING IN TONGUES (Ltd.Ed.180gm Vinyl Pressing)(Sire/Rhino2013)

Sire Records


Limited Edition 180gm vinyl LP repressing.

Limited Edition repressing of the classic New Wave album.

Tracks include:

1 Burning Down the House
2 Making Flippy Floppy (LP Version)
3 Girlfriend Is Better (Album Version)
4 Slippery People (LP Version)
5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity (LP Version)
6 Swamp (LP Version)
7 Moon Rocks (LP Version)
8 Pull Up the Roots (LP Version)
9 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Album Version)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!