SLOWDIVE: SOUVLAKI (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(Music on Vinyl2011)

4Ad Records


Limited 180gm Holland Import LP pressing.

Widely regarded as their best album, this 1993 album benefits from synthesizer contributions from co-producer Brian Eno on 'Sing' (which he co-wrote) & 'Here She Comes'.

Tracks include:

1 Alison
2 Machine Gun
3 40 Days
4 Sing
5 Here She Comes
6 Souvlaki Space Station
7 When the Sun Hits
8 Altogether
9 Melon Yellow
10 Dagger

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8713748982256