PUNK & DISORDERLY V2: FURTHER CHANGES (Exp.Italian Import Reissue)(Spittle2022)

Spittle Records


Expanded Italian Import reissue w/bonus tracks.

At the dawn of the Eighties the first volume arrived as a fiery statement from the heart of the British punk scene. Back in the day, the glorious early punk energy was still alive and in the meantime transforming through a wave of new bands coming up with fresh ideas and attitudes. Thanks to a great selection of both originators and newcomers, the whole explosive energy that was at the core of punk movement is perfectly captured throughout these three landmark compilations. An incredible roster of bands such as Vice Squad, Blitz, Chaos UK, Anti Nowhere League, Vibrators, Angelic Upstarts... all original British punk acts except the San Francisco based Dead Kennedys represented here with their seminal hit "Kill the Poor". This is fierce, loud and raw music caught in the midst of transition between punk rock and it's next "hardcore" evolution. All three volumes feature brand new tracklists including bonus tracks not available in the first editions.

Tracks include:

A1 The Expelled–Dreaming
A2 The Insane–El Salvador
A3 One Way System–Stab The Judge
A4 Court Martial–Gotta Get Out
A5 Violators–Gangland
A6 Abrasive Wheels–Vicious Circle
B1 Disorder–More Than Fights
B2 Erazerhead–Shellshock
B3 Vice Squad–Resurrection
B4 Instant Agony–No Sign Of Life
B5 Last Rites–We Don't Care
B6 Dead Man's Shadow–Toleration Street


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8056099005626