Angry Love Productions


Vinyl LP Reissue.

Angry Love Productions is proud to present Psychic TV's 1983 classic Dreams Less Sweet, back on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Holophonic audio from the original UK vinyl masters with meticulously restored artwork. Features early PTV classics "The Orchids" and "White Nights." Officially licensed through Sony UK.

Tracks include:

1 Hymn 23
2 The Orchids
3 Botanica
4 Iron Glove
5 Always Is Always
6 White Nights
7 Finale
8 Eleusis
9 Medmenham
10 Ancient Lights
11 Proof on
12 Survival
13 Eden 1 Eden 2 Eden 3
14 Clouds Without Water
15 Black Moon
16 Silver and Gold
17 In the Nursery
18 Circle

*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!