PRONG: CLEANSING (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2022)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import.

Prong built on their signature sound with their 4th full-length album Cleansing (1994). Aptly titled, the album indeed cleansed their sound, resulting in 12 stripped down, highly effective musical precision bombs.

Tracks include:

01 Another Worldly Device
02 Whose Fist Is This Anyway?
03 Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
04 Cut-Rate
05 Broken Peace
06 One Outnumbered
07 Out of This Misery
08 No Question
09 Not of This Earth
10 Home Rule
11 Sublime
12 Test


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8719262022072