PIXIES: TROMPE LE MONDE (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import)(4AD2008)

4Ad Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile UK Import.

This classic album is available on vinyl for the first time in years.

The 4th studio album, released on September 23, 1991 on 4AD in the United Kingdom and Elektra Records in the United States.
After the surf-pop of Bossanova (1990), the band returned to the abrasive sound of the band's earlier releases.

Tracks include:

1 Trompe Le Monde
2 Planet of Sound
3 Alec Eiffel
4 The Sad Punk
5 Head on
6 U-Mass
7 Palace of the Brine
8 Letter to Memphis
9 Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
10 Space (I Believe in)
11 Subbacultcha
12 Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13 Lovely Day
14 Motorway to Roswell
15 The Navajo Know

*LP remains unused & slipcase crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 652637101416