MOTORHEAD: ENGLAND 1978 (Ltd.Ed.Silver)(Cleo2022)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition Silver reissue w/embossed foil gatefold sleeve.

*Includes liner notes by music journalist Dave Thompson.

Digitally remastered vintage live album by heavy metal legends Motörhead. Recorded February 18, 1978 at the Roundhouse.

Tracks include:

1 The Watcher
2 Iron Horse / Born to Lose
3 On Parole
4 White Line Forever
5 Keep Us on the Road
6 Leaving Here
7 I'm Your Witch Doctor
8 Train Kept a Rollin'
9 City Kids


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466319518