MORPHINE: CURE FOR PAIN (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2016)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Holland Import.

*Includes 4pg insert.
The 2nd album, released through Rykodisc in 1993. Jerome Deupree, the band's original drummer, quit due to health problems during the recording of the album and was replaced by Billy Conway.

    Tracks include:

    1 Dawna
    2 Buena
    3 I'm Free Now
    4 All Wrong
    5 Candy
    6 A Head with Wings
    7 In Spite of Me
    8 Thursday
    9 Cure for Pain
    10 Mary Won't You Call My Name?
    11 Let's Take a Trip Together
    12 Sheila
    13 Miles Davis' Funeral

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8719262002647