MGMT: ORACULAR SPECTACULAR (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2014)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import.

Oracular Spectacular sold over 500,000 copies in the U.S. and went platinum in Australia, the U.K., and Ireland. With signature song "Kids", "Electric Feel" (famously covered by Weezer) and the smashing opening track "Time to Pretend".

Tracks include:

1 Time to Pretend
2 Weekend Wars
3 The Youth
4 Electric Feel
5 Kids
6 4th Dimensional Transition
7 Pieces of What
8 Of Moons, Birds and Monsters
9 The Handshake
10 Future Reflections

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!