MASSIVE ATTACK v MAD PROFESSOR: NO PROTECTION (Ltd.Ed.180gm German Import)(Virgin1995)

Virgin Records


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.
The Dub Remix EP of Massive Attack's 2nd album: Protection, by British dub producer Mad Professor.

Tracks include:

1 Radiation Ruling the Nation (Based on "Protection")
2 Bumper Ball Dub (Based on "Karmacoma")
3 Trinity Dub (Based on "Three")
4 Cool Monsoon (Based on "Weather Storm")
5 Eternal Feedback (Based on "Sly")
6 Moving Dub (Based on "Better Things")
7 I Spy (Based on "Spying Glass")
8 Backward Sucking (Based on "Heat Miser")

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!