DAVID BOWIE: SPACE ODDITY (Ltd.Ed.40th Anniversary Picture Disc)(Rhino2009)

Rhino Records


Limited Edition 40th Anniversary Picture Disc Remaster.

*Re-issue of the former 1972 classic.
This limited edition disc features the iconic Ziggy Stardust era artwork & comes with a replica of the poster which was part of the package at the time of its original release.

Tracks include:

1 Space Oddity
2 Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (Inc. Don't Sit Down)
3 Letter to Hermione
4 Cygnet Committee
1 Janine
2 An Occasional Dream
3 Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud
4 God Knows I'm Good
5 Memory of a Free Festival

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!