DANZIG SINGS ELVIS (Ltd.Ed.Green Leopard Print Picture Disc)(Cleopatra2020)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition, green leopard print picture disc LP vinyl pressing.

2020 studio album from punk/metal icon & powerhouse Misfits vocalist, Glenn Danzig.

Features 14 unforgettable interpretations of well-known Elvis classics & unheralded deep cuts that will thrill fans of both of these kings of rock music.

Tracks include:

1 Is It So Strange
2 One Night
3 Lonely Blue Boy
4 First in Line
5 Baby Let's Play House
6 Love Me
7 Pocket Full of Rainbows
8 Fever
9 When It Rains It Really Pours
10 Always on My Mind
11 Loving Arms
12 Like a Baby
13 Girl of My Best Friend
14 Young and Beautiful

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!