COIL: STOLEN & CONTAMINATED SONGS (Ltd.Ed.2LP UK Import)(ColdSpring2020)

Cold Spring Records


Limited Edition 2LP UK Import.

Cold Spring Records present a long-awaited reissue of Coil's 1992 album, Stolen & Contaminated Songs, comprised of over 60 minutes of outtakes and unreleased songs evolved during the recording sessions for their prior album, Love's Secret Domain (1991).
A wealth of superb material showcasing the diversity of Coil: dark, violent, vivid, and fractured, yet cohesive and beautiful. Combined with the latest studio technology and Coil's ever-evolving production skills, Stolen & Contaminated Songs walks a fine line between tradition and innovation, continually creating semi-abstract soundscapes with a cinematic quality.

Tracks include:

1 Furthur
2 Original Chaostrophy
3 Who'll Tell?
4 Omlagus Garfungiloops
5 Inkling
6 Love's Secret Domain (Original Mix)
7 Nasa-Ara
8 Who'll Fall?
9 The Original Wild Garlic Memory
10 Wrim Wram Wrom
11 Corybantic Ennui
12 Her Friends the Wolves
13 Light Shining Darkly


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!