45 GRAVE: A DEVIL'S POSSESSIONS (Ltd.Ed.Fire Vinyl LP Pressing)(Cleo2019)

Cleopatra Records


Limited "Fire" Edition Clear/Orange/Yellow vinyl LP pressing.

*includes liner notes by 45 Grave drummer Don Bolles.

Features rare demos & live recordings from 1980-1983 including the classic anthem "Party Time."

Tracks include:

1 Introduction
2 Procession
3 Violent World
4 Aku Aku
5 Party Time
6 Surf Bat
7 Wax
8 F***ed By the Devil
9 Sleep in Safety
10 Black Cross


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!